HOW DO I BOOK IN ADVANCE? Either pop into The Borough and ask a member of staff or you can book online.  We currently work with two online booking partners with We Got Tickets being the cheapest.
Click here to book online via We Got Tickets

 Any questions? Ring 01524 64170

Never miss out! Join our mailing list here.



Sun 21st July Jo Caulfield  and George Rigden (Edinburgh Fringe preview show)

Sun 28th July Raymond Mearns and Eddy Brimson (Edinburgh Fringe preview show)

Sun 4th August David Longley, Peter Flannagan, Jack Campbell, MC Hayley Ellis

Sun 11th August Christian Reilly, Chris Kehoe, Carla Pol, MC Danny Deegan

Sun 18th August Steve Harris, Phil Chapman, Kiran Morjaria, MC Mike Wilkinson

Sun 25th August Julian Deane, Alfie Moore, Jinx Yeo, MC Karen Bayley

Sun 1st September Micky Bartlett, Matt Bragg, Lindsey Davies, MC Alex Boardman

Sun 8th September Kevin Gildea, Simon Wozniak, TBC, MC Phil Ellis

Sun 15th September Keith Carter, Mick Neven, TBC, MC Mike Wilkinson

Sun 22nd September George Lewis, Jonny Pelham, TBC, MC Martin Mor

Sun 29th September Alistair Barrie, Stephen Bailey, TBC, MC Chris Brooker

Sun 6th October Gordon Southern, Tony Burgess, TBC, MC Alex Boardman

Sun 13th October Gary Little, Tom Houghton, TBC, MC Phil Ellis

Sun 20th October Gareth Richards, Jenny Collier, TBC, George Rigden

Sun 27th  October Paul McCaffrey, Paul Pirie, TBC, MC Matt Stellingwerf

Sun 3rd November Larry Dean (Work in progress), TBC, MC Alex Boardman

Sun 10th November Danny Mcloughlin, Lauren Pattison, TBC, MC Jack Gleadow

Sun 17th November Full line up here soon

Sun 24th November Dan Evans, Dan Nightingale, TBC, MC Rob Mulholland

Sun 1st December Silky, Ro Campbell, M, MC Alex Boardman

Sun 8th December Gavin Webster, Allyson June Smith, TBC, MC Martin Mor

Sun 15th December Steve Gribbin, Vince Atta, TBC, MC Mike Wilkinson

Sun 22nd December Raymond Mearns, Josh Pugh, TBC, MC Josh Jones





Please note. Due to the high standard of comedians we bring to The Borough it isn’t unusual to lose one to TV, overseas or corporate commitments so all tickets are sold on the basis that acts are subject to change. This does not apply to tour shows. If you’re travelling to see a specific act please phone ahead to ensure they’re still on the bill.