Shows

HOW DO I BOOK IN ADVANCE? Either pop into The Borough and ask a member of staff or you can book online.  We currently work with our online booking partners w We Got Tickets.
Click here to book online via We Got Tickets

 Any questions? Ring 01524 64170

Never miss out! Join our mailing list here.

Sun 24th November Dan Nightingale, Jamie Hutchinson, Eddie Fortune, MC Rob Mulholland

Sun 1st December Silky, Ro Campbell, Tony Cowards, MC Alex Boardman

Sun 8th December Gavin Webster, Allyson June Smith, Jack Topher, MC Martin Mor

Sun 15th December Steve Gribbin, Vince Atta, David Eagle, MC Mike Wilkinson

Sun 22nd December Raymond Mearns, Josh Pugh, Sian Davies, MC Josh Jones

2020

Sun 12th January Duncan Oakley, Dominic Woodward, Tony Wright, MC Jonathan Mayor

Sun 19th January Ria Lina, Ben Lawes, Callum Oakley, MC  Matt Stellingwerf

Sun 26th January Sedret special guest, Ray Bradshaw, MC Rob Mulholland

Sun 2nd February John Scott, Wendy Wason, Sam Serrano,  MC Harry Stachini

Sun 9th February Mark Nelson, Peter Brush, Catherine Burgis, MC Danny Deegan

Sun 16th February Full line up here soon

Sun 23rd February Javier Jarquin, Steve Harris, Rahul Kohli,  MC George Rigden

Sun 1st March Tom Wrigglesworth, Bethany Black, TBC,  MC Mike Wilkinson

Sun 8th March Ignacio Lopez, Ryan Cullen, TBC, MC George Rigden

Sun 15th March Troy Hawke – Tiles Of The Unexpected

Click here now to book Troy Hawke online

Sun 22nd March Full line up here soon

Sun 29th March Full line up here soon

Sun 5th April Full line up here soon

Sun 12th April Full line up here soon

Sun 19th April Full line up here soon

Sun 26th April Full line up here soon

Sun 3rd May Full line up here soon

Sun 21st June Carl Hutchinson Live 2020!

Click here now to book Carl Hutchinson online 

Please note. Due to the high standard of comedians we bring to The Borough it isn’t unusual to lose one to TV, overseas or corporate commitments so all tickets are sold on the basis that acts are subject to change. This does not apply to tour shows. If you’re travelling to see a specific act please phone ahead to ensure they’re still on the bill.