2018 Shows

HOW DO I BOOK IN ADVANCE? Either pop into The Borough and ask a member of staff or you can book online.  We currently work with two online booking partners with We Got Tickets being the cheapest.
Click here to book online via We Got Tickets

Click here to book online via Billetto

 Any questions? Ring 01524 64170

Sun 10th June Lost Voice Guy, Simon Wozniak, Tom Taylor, MC Pete Otway Sold out

Sun 17th June Dan Nightingale, Stuart Mitchell, Ruth E Cockburn, MC Ro Campbell

Sun 24th June Gordon Southern, Will Duggan, Tony Wright, MC Mike Wilkinson

Sun 1st July Justin Moorhouse and Larry Dean Edinburgh Previews

Sun 8th July Martin Mor and Angela Barnes Edinburgh Previews

Sun 15th July Gary Delaney and Dan Nightingale Edinburgh Previews

Sun 22nd July Gary Delaney and Jo Caulfield Edinburgh Previews

Sun 29th July Troy Hawke and Rob Rouse Edinburgh Previews

Sun 5th August Allyson June Smith, Phil Chapman, Tom King, MC  Alex Boardman

Sun 12th August Daliso Chaponda, Barry Dodds, Phil Pagett, MC  Karen Bayley

Sun 19th August Paul Tonkinson, Matt Stellingwerf, Howard Walker, MC Dave Williams

Sun 26th August Matt Reed, Sam Harland, TBC, MC Pete Otway

Sun 2nd September Sally-Anne Hayward, Peter Brush, TBC, MC Alex Boardman

 

2019 Shows

Sun 10th February Justin Moorhouse:  Northern Joker £14

6pm show book here   8.30pm show book here

Sun 24th March Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn’t Behave Like This £12

6pm show book here   8.30pm show book here

Please note. Due to the high standard of comedians we bring to The Borough it isn’t unusual to lose one to TV, overseas or corporate commitments so all tickets are sold on the basis that acts are subject to change. This does not apply to tour shows. If you’re travelling to see a specific act please phone ahead to ensure they’re still on the bill.