2017 Shows

HOW DO I BOOK IN ADVANCE? Either pop into The Borough and ask a member of staff or you can book online here with no nasty booking fees!  Any questions? Ring 01524 64170

Sun 23rd July Edinburgh Fringe Preview Shows

John Hastings – John Hastings Is Working Through An Edinbruhg Show! 

Jo Caulfield – Older. Wiser. Smarter. Meaner

Sun 30th July Edinburgh Fringe Preview Shows

Martin Mor – Adventure Comedian

Brennan Reece – Everlong

Sun 6th August Gary Delaney,  Gary Meikle, TBC, MC Sam Avery

Sun 13th August Archie Kelly, Stuart Mitchell, Ruth E Cockburn, MC Rob Riley

Sun 20th August Dan Nightingale, Steve Day, Penella Mellor, MC Hayley Ellis

Sun 27th August David Longley, Adam Staunton, Jay Hampson, MC Freddy Quinne

Sun 3rd September Rob Rouse, Alasdair Beckett-King, Lauren Pattison, MC Pete Otway

Sun 10th September Ian Cognito, Pete Phillipson, Tom Little, MC Lou Conran

Sun 17th September Larry Dean, Ben Briggs, Megan Shandley, MC Phil Ellis

Sun 24th September Steve Shanyaski, Tom Houghton, Matt Stellingwerf, MC Martin Mor

Sun 1st October Gavin Webster, Gareth Richards, Rob Thomas, MC Alex Boardman

Sun 8th October Pierre Hollins, Phil Chapman, TBC, MC Chris Cairns

Sun 15th October Musical Comedy Special

Steve Gribbin, Tamar Broadbent, Faye Treacy, MC Sam Avery

Sun 22nd October Justin Moorhouse ‘People and Feelings’ UK Tour

Online booking only Click here

Please note. Due to the high standard of comedians we bring to The Borough it isn’t unusual to lose one to TV, overseas or corporate commitments so all tickets are sold on the basis that acts are subject to change. If you’re travelling to see a specific act please phone ahead to ensure they’re still on the bill.